Connect with us

Washington Huskies

Washington Huskies Release Complete 2018-19 Men’s Basketball Schedule

The Pac-12 conference released their complete conference schedule today which means we now know the exact time and date of every UW Men’s Basketball game as well as almost all of the TV assignments.

There’s a stark contrast between the number of high profile games this year versus last. Washington had less than 5 games on ESPN networks last season. This year that number is at least 14.

The Dawgs have four conference games that fall outside of the normal Thursday/Saturday pattern. Home games against Utah, USC, and Oregon State will all be on Wednesday instead while the road game at Stanford will be on a Sunday. Of the 9 conference home games: 2 of them are weekend afternoon contests, 1 starts at 6pm, 2, start at 7pm, 2 start at 7:30pm, and 2 start at 8pm.

It looks like perhaps the premier game of the regular season will be the final one for the Huskies. Oregon will come to Hec-Ed on March 9th for a game that will be on ESPN. It’s not impossible to think that a win in that game could be the difference between a share of the conference title or not.

Below is the complete schedule with home games in bold.

Washington Huskies Complete 2018-19 Schedule

Day of Week Date Time Opponent Network
Day of Week Date Time Opponent Network
Thursday 11/1/18 7:00p SPU (exhibition) ESPN
Thursday 11/6/18 7:30p Western Kentucky ESPNU
Friday 11/9/18 6:30p Auburn TBA
Monday 11/12/18 8:00p San Diego P12 Networks
Sunday 11/18/18 5:00p Santa Clara ESPN3
Tuesday 11/20/18 8:30p Texas A&M ESPN2
Wednesday 11/21/18 5:00p Minnesota TBA
Tuesday 11/27/18 6:00p Eastern Washington P12 Networks
Sunday 12/2/18 5:00p UC Santa Barbara P12 Networks
Wednesday 12/5/18 8:00p Gonzaga ESPN2
Sunday 12/9/18 6:00p Seattle P12 Networks
Saturday 12/15/18 4:00p Virginia Tech ESPNU
Friday 12/21/18 6:00p Sacramento State P12 Networks
Tuesday 1/1/19 7:00p Cal State Fullerton P12 Networks
Saturday 1/5/19 7:30p Washington State P12 Networks
Thursday 1/10/19 7:00p Utah FS1
Saturday 1/12/19 7:00p Colorado ESPNU
Thursday 1/17/19 6:00p Stanford ESPN/2
Saturday 1/19/19 2:00p California P12 Networks
Thursday 1/24/19 6:00p Oregon ESPN2
Saturday 1/26/19 1:00p Oregon State P12 Networks
Wednesday 1/30/19 8:00p USC FS1
Saturday 2/2/19 1:00p UCLA ESPN/2
Thursday 2/7/19 6:00p Arizona ESPN/2
Saturday 2/9/19 7:00p Arizona State ESPN/2
Saturday 2/16/19 5:00p Washington State ESPNU
Wednesday 2/20/19 8:00p Utah FS1
Saturday 2/23/19 7:30p Colorado P12 Networks
Thursday 2/28/19 8:00p California FS1
Sunday 3/3/19 5:00p Stanford ESPN2
Wednesday 3/6/19 7:00p Oregon State P12 Networks
Saturday 3/9/19 7:00p Oregon ESPN

Source Link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

More in Washington Huskies